Braemore Jamil Leopard Print…..Ohhh La La

Thanks so much for the mention! I adore your blog too. We are both lovers of pattern mix, and of course, animal prints!

LindaG LovingHome

Friday’s Fabulous Fabrics !!

   This post I’m sharing the beautiful fabric I have been dreaming of.


I read a post on a living room project by one of my favorite Interior Designers, Veronica of Casa Vilora Interiors .  Since, I could not stop thinking about the leopard pillows that were featured.  I love the entire room and the leopard pillows looked so dreamy they were calling my name.  Check out the beautiful textiles, the mix of colors and prints.  It’s just Divine.  I had to have those leopard pillows!  Click picture or here for her blog post.

Beautiful


Off to shopping I go to find this scrumptious leopard fabric.

Pillows and florals are the easiest way for me to refresh a space without breaking the bank. (To see an easy DIY flower arrangement click here).  However I did not know the proper fabric brand name or designer name to order the fabric.  Since time was on my side, literally for months I left it alone in my dreams…

View original post 431 more words

One thought on “Braemore Jamil Leopard Print…..Ohhh La La

Leave a Reply

